Grievance Redressal Cell

Grievance Redressal Cell / Anti-Ragging Measures Committee/ Committee for Sexual Harassment at work place against women/ Vigilance Cell

1.   Mr. Dharani Dhar Talukdar, M.A., B.T., Advisor

2.   Principal of the College, Chairman

3.   Vice- Principal of the College, Convener

4.   Unit Secretary, Teaching Staff , Member

5.   Mr. Maheswar Das, UDA, Member

6.   Mr. Rajendra Nath Talukdar, B.A., Member

7.   Mr. Chandi Prasad Das, B. Sc., B.T., Member

8.   Secretary, Student Union  , Member

PROFILE _G_R_CELL_A_R Click here